Welcome to Essex County Council
 

Key Contact:

Democratic Services
County Hall
Market Road
Chelmsford, Essex
CM1 1QH

GovernanceTeam@essex.gov.uk

Telephone: 033301 39825

Alan John Bayley

Alan John Bayley
02 May 2013
02 May 2013
UK Independence Party
South Benfleet
6 Homefields Avenue
Benfleet
Essex
SS7 5TY
01268 752050

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2013  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
UK Independence PartyThu 2 May 2013

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
South BenfleetThu 2 May 2013

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

There are no meeting declarations for this person.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 24 Mar 2015Member's IT 
Tue, 27 Jan 2015CSE, Children's Safeguarding and Missing Children 
Mon, 22 Sep 2014Sensory Awareness Training 
Mon, 10 Mar 2014Influencing Skills 
Tue, 29 Oct 2013Public Speaking 
Tue, 29 Oct 2013Speed/Effective Reading 
Thu, 5 Sep 2013Overview and Scrutiny – Realising the Potential 
Tue, 14 May 2013ePayroll 
Fri, 10 May 2013Information Governance 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Thu, 9 May 2013Introductory Session Two 
Thu, 9 May 2013Information Technology 
Wed, 8 May 2013Introductory Session 
Wed, 8 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Wed, 8 May 2013Code of Conduct 
Tue, 7 May 2013Welcome to the Council 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.

For details of allowances and expenses for this Councillor please follow the link below:

http://www.essex.gov.uk/Your-Council/Councillors/Allowances/Pages/Allowances,-Expenses-and-Interests.aspx